other titles...


The Mirror Conspiracy (repress)

limited black 2lp - £24.99
Remastered for the first time since its original release in 2000, Mirror Conspiracy is the second studio album from ambient duo Thievery Corporation, the brainc...

Treasures From The Temple

2LP + download - £19.99 | Buy
the duo revisits and expands upon ‘temple of I & I’ with an explosive collection of remixes, dubplates and rarities that beg to be played loud a...
Saudade (10th Anniversary Edition)
  1. Decollage
  2. Meu Nego
  3. Quem Me Leva
  4. Firelight
  5. Sola In Citta
  6. No More Disguise
  7. Saudade
  8. Claridad
  9. Nos Dois
  10. Le Coeur
  11. Para Sempre
  12. Bateau Rouge
  13. Depth Of My Soul


Saudade (10th Anniversary Edition)

Primary Wave Music
  • limited translucent blue lp

    Released: 22nd Mar 2024


This is the first record to be completely devoted to their Bossa Nova roots, drawing influence from classic Brazilian performers like Antonio Carlos Jobim, Gal Costa and Luis Bonfa.

Each track on Saudade is sung by one of five female vocalists (including longtime Thievery cohort LouLou Ghelichkhani, Elin Melgarejo, Nouvelle Vague singer Karina Zeviani, Argentine chanteuse Natalia Clavier, and former Bitter:Sweet singer/songwriter Shana Halligan.