other titles...

See also...

Four Tet


lp - £22.99 | Pre Order
cd - £9.99 | Pre Order
A floaty, dream-like affair from Mr Hebden that doesn't shirk on the kicks but imbues these alluring soundscapes with chilled-out, beach-side escapism.
Nia Archives

Silence Is Loud

limited select retailers exclusive blue lp in gatefold sleeve - £24.99 | Buy
cd - £11.99 | Buy
While we were already convinced of her abilities as a DJ and producer, it’s on her debut album that her breezily soulful voice steps forward, elevating he...
  1. ORACLE (feat. aja monet)
  2. RESPEK (feat. Topaz Jones & Ezri)
  3. WEARY (feat. Mick Jenkins & Jesse Boykins III)
  4. H0N3Y
  5. HEAL (feat. AKTHESAVIOR & Deniro Farrar)
  6. ILIKEU (feat. Duckwrth)
  7. U_WANT (feat. KUČKA)
  8. BLESSD (feat. deem spencer)
  9. RISE (feat. ROZET)
  10. ZOOM (feat. Tinashe)
  11. KILL_U (feat. Tanerélle)
  12. GODOWN (feat. Jesse Boykins III)

Dinked Edition 285


- Translucent yellow glow vinyl LP *
- Alternative album art oversleeve *
- 20 page boutique zine
- Limited pressing of 400 *

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition



Ninja Tune
  • dinked edition 285 - Translucent yellow glow lp in oversleeve with alternate art + 20pp zine + download (400 only) (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 24th May 2024

  • limited black lp + 20pp boutique zine + download (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 24th May 2024


Four years after his hyper electronic odyssey, ‘A View Of U’, burst our brains, Machinedrum has returned and this time he’s got a mind-bending cavalcade of characters in tow.

‘3FOR82’ is a constant and consistent whirl of pumping drum & bass, hip-hop, jazz, and R&B. Whether it’s the sleek singing chops of Rozet, Tinashe, Kučka and Tanerélle, Aja Monet’s poetics, or hard bars from the likes of Duckwrth, Mick Jenkins, Deniro Farrar, or The Underachievers’ AKTHESAVIOR, Machinedrum perfectly couples these exhilarating electronic styles with the absolute cream of the vocal crop.

For Fans Of: Flume / Mura Masa / Four Tet / Jamie XX / Nia Archives / DJ Rashad