Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

live in london '19 (fuzzclub official bootleg edition)

Fuzz Club

very limited (666 only) indies exclusive hand numbered 180g splatter colour 3lp boxset + 62x62cm poster

Released: 28th May 2021


Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs.

The Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In London ‘19’ LP is due out May 28th 2021. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on London’s Alexandra Palace on October 25th 2019. Including fan-favourites like ‘Rattlesnake’, ‘Cellophane’ and ‘Crumbling Castle’, this career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats Nest’, ‘I’m In Your Mind Fuzz’, ‘Gumboot Soup’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Polygondwanaland’, ‘Nonagon Infinity’, ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’ and ‘Float Along - Fill Your Lungs’.

live in london '19 (fuzzclub official bootleg edition)

  1. Evil Star
  2. Self-Immolate
  3. Mars For The Rich
  4. I’m In Your Mind
  5. I’m Not in Your Mind
  6. Cellophane
  7. The Great Chain of Being
  8. Plastic Boogie
  9. Crumbling Castle
  10. This Thing
  11. Boogieman Sam
  12. Mr Beat
  13. Evil Death Roll
  14. Venusian 2
  15. Planet B
  16. Rattlesnake
  17. Float Along - Fill Your Lungs