Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

live in brussels '19 (fuzzclub official bootleg edition)

Fuzz Club

very limited (666 only) indies exclusive hand numbered 180g splatter colour 3lp boxset + 62x62cm poster

Released: 28th May 2021


Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs.

The Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Brussels ‘19’ LP is due out May 28th 2021. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on Brussels’ Ancienne Belgique on October 8th/9th 2019. This career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats Nest’, ‘Murder of the Universe’, ‘Nonagon Infinity’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Paper Mâché Dream Balloon’, ‘Gumboot Soup’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Oddments’ and ‘Float Along - Fill Your Lungs’. This ‘Live In Brussels 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club

live in brussels '19 (fuzzclub official bootleg edition)

  1. Evil Star
  2. Venusian 2
  3. Superbug
  4. The Lord of Lightning
  5. Alter Me III
  6. Altered Beast IV
  7. People-Vultures
  8. This Thing
  9. Sense
  10. The Wheel
  11. The Bird Song
  12. Down The Sink
  13. Work This Time
  14. Robot Stop
  15. Big Fig Wasp
  16. Gamma Knife
  17. Float Along - Fill Your Lungs