Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Dead Moon

Unknown Passage (2021 reissue)

Mississippi Records


Released: 15th Oct 2021


out of stock

Originally released in 1989, Dead Moon’s second album is an absolute masterpiece even by their high standards.

The record that built the legend and cemented the band as the greatest rock and roll act of the 90’s. Features some of Fred Cole’s catchiest hooks and heaviest songwriting including favorites like “Dead Moon Night” and “54/40 Or Fight”.

Unknown Passage (2021 reissue)

  1. Dead Moon Night
  2. My Escape
  3. A Miss Of You
  4. 54/40 Or Fight
  5. I’m Wise
  6. Evil Eye
  7. I Tried
  8. Time Has Come Today
  9. Demona
  10. On My Own