Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


+ / -


10cd single boxset

Released: 19th Dec 2011


out of stock

a unique retrospective 10cd boxset consisting of the remarkable singles by the legendary manchester band, complete with ‘b-sides’, newly re-mastered from the original tapes.

compiled by renowned journalist & author jon savage, this boxset includes the singles ‘warsaw’, ‘no love lost’, ‘digital’, ‘autosuggestion’, ‘transmission’, ‘atmosphere’, ‘komakino’,  ‘she’s lost control’ ‘isolation’ & 'love will tear us apart’, complete with their often less familiar but just as essential flipsides. each cover is based upon the original design & - as a snapshot of a band & a time - serves to remind of the unique position joy division hold in british musical history.

+ / -


  1. Warsaw
  2. Leaders Of Men
  3. No Love Lost
  4. Failures
  5. Digital
  6. Glass
  7. Autosuggestion
  8. From Safety To Where
  9. Transmission
  10. Novelty
  11. Atmosphere
  12. Dead Souls
  13. Komakino
  14. Incubation
  15. As You Said
  16. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  17. These Days
  18. She's Lost Control (12” Version)
  19. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Pennine Version)
  20. Isolation
  21. Heart And Soul