other titles...



cd - £11.99 | Buy
Bananarama celebrate their 40th anniversary with a brand new studio album, Masquerade and produced by the inimitable Ian Masterson.
Glorious - The Ultimate Collection



Cruel Summer (3am Mix) *
Robert De Niro’s Waiting
Venus (Boys Noize Rework Edit) *
Love In The First Degree
Preacher Man
Movin’ On (Disco Chic) *
Move In My Direction
Look On The Floor

Love Don’t Live Here *
Stuff Like That *
Looking For Someone
Forever Young *
Feel The Love *
Supernova *

* versions on vinyl for the first time

2cd / 3lp



  1. ‘Really Saying Something’
  2. ‘Cruel Summer’
  3. ‘Robert De Niro's Waiting’
  4. ‘Venus’
  5. ‘More Than Physical’
  6. ‘A Trick of the Night’
  7. ‘I Heard a Rumour’
  8. ‘Love in the First Degree’
  9. ‘Only Your Love’
  10. ‘Preacher Man’
  11. ‘I Could Be Persuaded’
  12. ‘Movin' On’ [Disco Chic]
  13. ‘Last Thing on My Mind’ [Electrified]
  14. ‘Every Shade of Blue’
  15. ‘Take Me to Your Heart’
  16. ‘Prove Your Love’
  17. ‘If’
  18. ‘Crazy’
  19. ‘Move in My Direction’
  20. ‘Look on the Floor (Hypnotic Tango)’
  21. ‘Feel for You’
  22. ‘Lovebite’
  23. ‘Love Comes’
  24. ‘Love Don't Live Here’
  25. ‘Seventeen’
  26. ‘Extraordinary’
  27. ‘Baby It's Christmas’
  28. ‘Now or Never’
  29. ‘La La Love’
  30. ‘Stuff Like That’
  31. ‘Looking for Someone’
  32. ‘I'm on Fire’
  33. ‘It's Gonna Be Alright’
  34. ‘Favourite’
  35. ‘Masquerade’
  36. ‘Forever Young’
  37. ‘Running With The Night’
  38. ‘Cruel Summer’ (3am Mix)
  39. ‘Feel The Love’
  40. ‘Supernova’


Glorious - The Ultimate Collection

  • "highlights edition" transparent red lp (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 8th Mar 2024

  • "collector's edition" transparent gold 3lp in triple gatefold sleeve w/ foiled artwork (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 8th Mar 2024

  • "collector's edition" 2cd w/ 12pp booklet (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 8th Mar 2024


bananarama celebrate over 40 years at the top with the release of ‘Glorious - The Ultimate Collection’.

With 40 tracks selected by Sara and Keren themselves, the album revisits every decade of the band’s career, with hits including Cruel Summer, Venus, Love in the First Degree, Only Your Love, Preacher Man, Move in My Direction and more, along with two new singles, Feel The Love and Supernova. Bananarama are THE original girl group.