other titles...

Linkin Park


limited rsd stores exclusive splatter 2lp - £42.99 | Buy
black 2lp - £37.99 | Buy

cd - £12.99 | Buy
'Papercuts' is the first singles collection from innovative musical force, Linkin Park.
LOST DEMOS (2024 Repress)
  1. Lost
  2. Fighting Myself
  3. More The Victim
  4. Massive
  5. Healing Foot
  6. A6 (Meteora 20 Demo)
  7. Cuidado (Lying From You Demo)
  8. Husky (Hit The Floor Demo)
  9. Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo)
  10. Faint (Meteora 20 Demo)
  11. Plaster (Figure .09 Demo)
  12. Shifter (From The Inside Demo)
  13. Wesside
  14. Resolution

Linkin Park

LOST DEMOS (2024 Repress)

warner records
  • black lp

    Released: 1st Mar 2024


A 14-track compilation of fully realized songs and works in progress that were recorded before and during the sessions for their landmark second album 'Meteora'.

Although the release title includes the word ‘demos’, the first three tracks are songs that were completed during the 'Meteora' recording sessions but were not included on the final album. “Lost” was released to promote the 'Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition)' and became a hugely successful single globally. Fan favorites “Fighting Myself” and “More The Victim” round out the trifecta of unearthed studio treasures.