other titles...

You, Me and Reality
  1. Can’t Go Home
  2. You, Me and Reality
  3. A Quiet Place
  4. Slow Down
  5. I Know What I Know
  6. Rain is Falling
  7. Seen Somehow
  8. Blind Eyes Open
  9. The Man Who Was Thursday
  10. Lazy
  11. A Simple Man
  12. Something in Your Eyes

The Galileo 7

You, Me and Reality

  • LP

    Released: 1st Mar 2024

  • CD

    Released: 1st Mar 2024


Since the early 80's Allan Crockford has been a major figure in Medway's garage rock scene, including playing for The Prisoners, Billy Childish's Thee Headcoats, the original line-up of the James Taylor Quartet, The Solarflares and many more.

Since 2010 he has fronted his own band, The Galileo 7, as writer, guitarist, and lead vocalist. Their unique blend of powerful ‘60s garage rock'n'roll, psychedelic vocal harmonies and quality songwriting has now featured on no less than eight albums, including two on Damaged Goods. This is their third