other titles...

  1. Big Hitters feat: Armand Schaubroeck (Rock Version)
  2. Roma
  3. Everybody's Ill (At The Moment) Part 1
  4. Everybody's Ill (At The Moment) Part 2
  5. Moving On
  6. Nobody Likes Me feat: Jessica Winter
  7. Make Luv (I Like To Party)
  8. Alpha Business
  9. These Hands aka Danny Knife feat: Peter Doherty
  10. Sort It Out Down There
  11. Wimpy (Album Version)
  12. Two Kinds Of Music
  13. Big Hitters (Reprise)



Strap Originals
  • limited arctic moss lp

    Released: 1st Mar 2024

  • limited linen white lp

    Released: 1st Mar 2024


For the artist who created it, Alex Sebley aka PREGOBLIN, its astonishingly heartfelt and brilliantly catchy assemblage of songs is the culmination of a tortuous genesis period.

Its release finally, he hopes, will usher in a fresh, more positive chapter for him, a sequel to all the misery and bullshit up to this point – hence the title. The creative journey to this point has been labyrinthine and frequently painful. As far back as the early ’10s, Sebley was registering his embryonic talent alongside Lias and Nathan Saoudi in The Saudis, the chaotic pre-Fat White Family ensemble where he played guitar and co-authored raw, post-punk material including FWF’s breakthrough tune ‘Touch The Leather’.