Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Carter The Unstoppable Sex Machine

Straw Donkey: The Singles

EMI Catalogue


Released: 2nd Oct 1995


out of stock

Straw Donkey: The Singles


  1. A Sheltered Life
  2. Sheriff Fatman
  3. Rubbish
  4. Anytime Anyplace Anywhere
  5. Bloodsport For All
  6. After The Watershed (Early Learning The Hard Way)
  7. The Only Living Boy In New Cross
  8. Do Re Me So Far So Good
  9. The Impossible Dream
  10. Lean On Me I Won't Fall Over
  11. Lenny And Terence
  12. Glam Rock Cops
  13. Let's Get Tattoos
  14. The Young Offender's Mum
  15. Born On 5th November