Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Goodbye June

Community Inn

Earache Records


Released: 25th Oct 2019



Released: 25th Oct 2019


very limited exclusive orange lp + guitar plectrum

Released: 25th Oct 2019


Nashville, Tennessee’s Goodbye June are three cousins who formed after the death of guitarist Tyler Baker’s brother in June (hence the band name), vowing to honour his memory with their soulful and life affirming sound.

Having parted ways from major label Interscope after the release of their debut album ‘Magic Valley’ (2017), Goodbye June sonically with the new wave of hard rock acts like Greta Van Fleet Led while adding layers of colour that references a wide spectrum from Led Zeppelin to Kings of Leon.

Community Inn


  1. Rolling Off My Tongue
  2. Universal Mega Love
  3. Secrets in the Sunset
  4. Be Yourself
  5. Lonely Beautiful People
  6. Natural