Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Serotonin II

Bayonet Records


Released: 25th Oct 2019


limited clear lp + download

Released: 1st Nov 2019


An ongoing project since 2012, Yeule's music is as ethereal as it is dynamic, as she morphs her original cinematic classical compositions into electronica.

Though she grew up in Singapore for most of her life, her family travelled often, developing emotional connections with places far from home that left her searching, unmoored. Obsessed with tinkering and discovery, she began building her own synths. Armed With a launchpad, keyboard and microphone, There is a complex, intuitive, and deeply personal nature to her music making. Her first full length is the fully realised result of her mutable self-expression. For fans of Grimes, babii and fever ray.

Serotonin II


  1. Your Shadow
  2. Poison Arrow
  3. Eva
  4. See You Space Cowboy
  5. Pixel Affection
  6. Nuclear War Post IV
  7. Pocky Boy
  8. Pretty Bones
  9. Reverie
  10. Blue Butterfuly
  11. An Angel Held Me Like a Child
  12. Veil of Darkness