Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2


lp + download

Released: 25th Oct 2019


Ariel Archives revisits Ariel Pink’s historic run of albums as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti with a series of definitive reissues and new collections.

The first installment begins with Underground, the inaugural album in the series, Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2, a long-awaited second volume of outtakes and non-album tracks, and finally Loverboy, an exemplary disc recorded between October 2001 and July 2002, at which time Ariel also recorded House Arrest.

Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2


  1. Something About Michael Landon
  2. Stray Here With You
  3. Bolivian Soldie
  4. Gates of Xiong
  5. Unwritten Law
  6. House of Yesterday
  7. The World Is Yours
  8. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
  9. Go Go x2
  10. Chart-Beep
  11. The Law
  12. Driving to the Grave
  13. Party Zone World