Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Slow Crush

Ease (Deluxe Edition)

Holy Roar Records

limited green lp + download

Released: 25th Oct 2019


The original EP sparked a lot of interest and was released on vinyl by 3 labels and sold out instantaneously.

Not long after, Slow Crush released their debut album 'Aurora' September 2018 through Holy Roar Records, the preorders sold out through Deathwish inc. and 'Aurora' is currently on its 3rd press (May 2019). 'Aurora' has received widespread acclaim from the likes of Stereogum, Kerrang as well as appearing on countless album of the year lists, allowing Slow Crush to tour all over the US (spring 2019) and Europe this summer with Gouge Away, Soft Kill and coming fall with Pelican. Due to popular demand Holy Roar is reissuing the Ease EP on Vinyl and CD together with the Part Time Punks live sessions which Slow Crush recorded at ABC studios in LA, April '19 during their first US tour.

Ease (Deluxe Edition)


  1. Dizzy
  2. Sway
  3. Biglip
  4. Linger
  5. Aurora (Part Time Punks live)
  6. Sway - Alternate version (Part Time Punks live)
  7. Tremble (Part Time Punks live)
  8. Glow (Part Time Punks live)