Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




limited blue lp + DOWNLOAD

Released: 1st Nov 2019


Bayside have always focused on creating songs that are relevant to people who want substance, rather than being relegated to one genre.

With 'Interrobang’ the band have put together an eclectic, inspiring and bold collection of songs. Anthony Raneri of Bayside shares, “Love it or hate it, we wanted the record to invoke something in people. We said with this record we either wanted to create something great or fall on our faces. Negative or positive, we just didn’t want the record to be ‘fine.’” While many bands would coast on their past success, Bayside reject the premise and prove with ‘Interrobang’ that the best is yet to come.



  1. Interrobang
  2. Prayers
  3. Bury Me
  4. Tall
  5. Medication
  6. Numb
  7. heaven
  8. Trouble
  9. Walk It Off
  10. White Flag