Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Plastic Ono Band

Live Peace In Toronto 1969



Released: 1st May 1995


Live Peace In Toronto 1969


  1. Blue Suede Shoes (Live)
  2. Money (That's What I Want) (Live)
  3. Dizzy Miss Lizzy (Live)
  4. Yer Blues (Live)
  5. Cold Turkey (Live)
  6. Give Peace A Chance (Live)
  7. Don't Worry Kyoko (Live)
  8. John John (Let's Hope For Peace) (Live)