other titles...

I Made an Album
  1. Thank You
  2. I'm Fine
  3. Limit To Love
  4. Shut Up
  5. Sometimes
  6. I Just Want It
  7. Sunshine
  8. Moves To Make
  9. Settle Down
  10. If You Want To
  11. Trying
  12. Bitte

Daði Freyr

I Made an Album

  • lp (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 27th Oct 2023

  • cd (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 27th Oct 2023


A warm, loving collection of electropop, ‘I Made an Album’ was recorded and produced entirely by Daði Freyr: every programmed note, every melody, every harmony and every beat has come from him alone in his small studio.

“I basically wanted this to be a very true record, to my sound and to what I've been working towards for the past four years”. With themes of reflection and appreciation for both fans and loved ones, the songs in this collection are defined by an innate sense of niceness: there are no tricks or twists, no snark, just genuine good energy. A debut English language record that gives Daði’s dedicated fan base everything they know and love, whilst proving that he's an artist with plenty more to offer. He made an album and it’s going to get you dancing all night