other titles...



  1. Selfcontrol
  2. Dirty Dancing
  3. Illness
  4. Coming Home
  5. Fabrik
  6. Geting On Me
  7. Lillies
  8. Awake
  9. Strangers
  10. Funeral

Echo Ladies


Gazehop Records
  • limited white lp

    Released: 8th Sep 2023

  • cd

    Released: 22nd Sep 2023


This album is built on the same foundation that Echo Ladies curated during their past releases, but with a more unyielding presence.

Echo Ladies have always tried to balance two emotions at the same time throughout their songs. While their past songs tried to convey the feeling of nostalgia and hope for the future, mixed with worries and anxieties about defining who you are and what you will become, this album instead tries to balance the emotions of sorrow and loneliness, with anger, frustration, and the determination to make a change for the better. This album really carries the Echo Ladies mantra that "Nothing Ever Lasts". Good things can come to an end, but bad things will also pass.