other titles...


The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte

limited clear lp - £36.99 | Buy
limited selected retailers exclusive picture disc lp - £32.99 | Buy

lp - £32.99 | Buy

cd - £14.99 | Buy
The Mael revival continues! Despite being a band for just shy of 60 years, the brothers are in a purple patch and writing some of their best music, still unafra...

Terminal Jive (2022 reissue)

limited remastered 180g transparent white lp - £32.99 | Buy
Their ninth album produced by Giorgio Moroder and which Harold Faltermeyer.

Angst In My Pants (2022 reissue)

limited remastered 180g transparent red lp - £31.99
Produced by Reinhold Mack, and hailed by author Daryl Easlea in his 2009 biography (‘Talent Is An Asset: The Story Of Sparks’) as "their best L...

Whomp That Sucker (2022 reissue)

limited 180g translucent orange lp remastered at abbey road - £31.99 | Buy
After recording the influential disco albums #1 In Heaven and Terminal Jive with renowned producer, Giorgio Moroder, Sparks returned to their rock roots for the...

Hello Young Lovers (2022 reissue)

180g 2lp - £29.99 | Buy
Hello Young Lovers is the 20th studio album by Sparks and was originally released on 6th February 2005.

Annette ost

limited 180g green lp - 1 per customer - £23.99 £13.99
ANNETTE, the much anticipated new film from LEOS CARAX is set to open the 74th Cannes Film Festival on 6 July 2021 and will go on general release in France on t...
Lil' Beethoven (2022 reissue)

1.           The Rhythm Thief

2.           How Do I Get To Carnegie Hall?

3.           What Are All These Bands So Angry About?

4.           I Married Myself

5.           Ride 'Em Cowboy

6.           My Baby's Taking Me Home

7.           Your Call's Very Important To Us. Please Hold.

8.           Ugly Guys With Beautiful Girls

9.           Suburban Homeboy

10.         The Legend Of Lil' Beethoven (Bonus Track)

11.         Wunderbar (Concerto In Koch Minor) (Bonus Track)

12.         Kakadu (Bonus Track)

13.         Suburban Homeboy (Extended "Ron Speaks" Version) (Bonus Track)

14.         The Rhythm Thief (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track)



Lil' Beethoven (2022 reissue)

  • expanded cd w/ 5 bonus tracks

    Released: 29th Apr 2022


Lil’ Beethoven is the 19th studio album by Sparks and was originally released in October 2002 in the UK and is now, for the first time ever, being released on vinyl.

The band themselves describe Lil’ Beethoven as a ‘career-defining opus’ with more classical-influences and was also critically applauded, leading to a renewed interest in the band. The album has been newly remastered and will be released on heavyweight vinyl.