Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Bowie

lodger (2018 reissue)


180g lp

Released: 23rd Feb 2018


out of stock

the final chapter of the eno/Visconti berlin trilogy, this record features ‘boys keep swinging’, ‘dj’, and the oasis-inspiring ‘look back in anger’.

“A glorious summation of Bowie’s most creative period” - The Times. “Breathtakingly audacious” - The Sunday Times. “The Greatest achievement in a career peak-packed decade” - Classic Rock. “Captured the imagination of a generation” – Uncut. *** this record has not been pressed as a standalone vinyl LP for over 25 years! *** “To this day, no musician has better mastered the hermetic intensity of cocaine” 8.5/10 – pitchfork.

lodger (2018 reissue)

  1. Fantastic Voyage
  2. African Night Flight
  3. Move On
  4. Yassassin (Turkish for: Long Live)
  5. Red Sails
  6. D.J.
  7. Look Back In Anger
  8. Boys Keep Swinging
  9. Repetition
  10. Red Money