Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Bowie

CHANGES TWO BOWIE (2018 reissue)


limited 180g random black or blue coloured lp

Released: 20th Apr 2018


Drawing on material spanning 'HUNKY DORY' (1971) through to 'SCARY MONSTERS (AND SUPER CREEPS)' (1980), this compilation has not officially been available since the late 1980s.

Featuring iconic cover photography by Greg Gorman, it was first released in 1981 and was only briefly available on CD in 1985 but has long since been deleted. 

CHANGES TWO BOWIE (2018 reissue)

  1. Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
  2. Oh! You Pretty Things
  3. Starman
  4. 1984
  5. Ashes To Ashes (single version)
  6. Sound And Vision
  7. Fashion (single version)
  8. Wild Is The Wind
  9. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again) 1975
  10. D.J. (single version)