Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Holy Roar Records

pink lp + download

Released: 7th Jun 2019


For the first time you can own the first 2 MØL EP's remastered for vinyl.

Aarhus (DK) based MØL blend swirling guitars and hissing vocals with the dreamy ambience of shoegaze to form a unique composition of soundscapes and crushing passages. Inspired by bands like My Bloody Valentine, Slowdive, Drop Nineteens, Lantlôs and Alcest, MØL released their self-titled debut EP back in 2014. A year later the band perfected their sound with their second EP "II", produced by Jacob Bredahl and released in 2015. Both EPs were well received and drove them on to do some emphatic live shows which were praised by the press. In 2018, MØL made an international breakthrough signing with Holy Roar Records (UK) who released their debut album 'JORD' on the 13th of April to critical acclaim. The record was recorded at Grapehouse Studios and mixed and mastered by Chris Kreutzfeldt.



  1. Sundrowned
  2. Airy
  3. Makhachkala
  4. Kathexis
  5. Atacama
  6. Rush