Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Kate Bush

The Dreaming (2018 remaster)

fish people

180g LP

Released: 16th Nov 2018


'The Dreaming' is the fourth studio album by the English singer Kate Bush, released in 1982 via EMI Records. Recorded over two years, the album was produced entirely by Bush and is often characterized as her most uncommercial and experimental release.

The Dreaming (2018 remaster)

  1. Sat In Your Lap (2018 Remaster)
  2. There Goes A Tenner (2018 Remaster)
  3. Pull Out The Pin (2018 Remaster)
  4. Suspended In Gaffa (2018 Remaster)
  5. Leave It Open (2018 Remaster)
  6. The Dreaming (2018 Remaster)
  7. Night Of The Swallow (2018 Remaster)
  8. All The Love (2018 Remaster)
  9. Houdini (2018 Remaster)
  10. Get Out Of My House (2018 Remaster)