Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Kill Uncle

EMI Catalogue


Released: 1st Dec 2003


out of stock

Kill Uncle


  1. Our Frank
  2. Asian Rut
  3. Sing Your Life
  4. Mute Witness
  5. King Leer
  6. Found Found Found
  7. Driving Your Girlfriend Home
  8. The Harsh Truth Of The Camera Eye
  9. (I'm) The End Of The Family Line
  10. There's A Place In Hell For Me And My Friends