Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Vauxhall And I

EMI Catalogue


Released: 14th Mar 1994


Vauxhall And I


  1. Now My Heart Is Full
  2. Spring Heeled Jim
  3. Billy Budd
  4. Hold On To Your Friends
  5. The More You Ignore Me The Closer I Get
  6. Why Don't You Find Out For Yourself
  7. I Am Hated For Loving
  8. Lifeguard Sleeping, Girl Drowning
  9. Used To Be A Sweet Boy
  10. The Lazy Sunbathers
  11. Speedway