Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Viva Hate

EMI Catalogue


Released: 11th Feb 2002


out of stock


Released: 11th Feb 2002


Viva Hate


  1. Alsatian Cousin
  2. Little Man, What Now?
  3. Everyday Is Like Sunday
  4. Bengali In Platforms
  5. Angel Angel Down We Go Together
  6. Late Night, Maudlin Street
  7. Suedehead
  8. Break Up The Family
  9. The Ordinary Boys
  10. I Don't Mind If You Forget Me
  11. Dial A Cliche
  12. Margaret On The Guillotine
  13. Let The Right One Slip In
  14. Pashernate Love
  15. At Amber
  16. Disappointed
  17. Girl Least Likely To
  18. I'd Love To
  19. Michael's Bones
  20. I've Changed My Plea To Guilty