Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Nitzer Ebb

Big Hit



Released: 27th Mar 1995


Big Hit


  1. Cherry Blossom
  2. Hear Me Say
  3. Kick It
  4. I Thought
  5. Floodwater
  6. Border Talk
  7. In Decline
  8. Living Out Of A Bag
  9. Boy
  10. Our Own World