Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Under The Yew Possessed (RSD18)

night school

record store day exclusive 2018 - gold LP

Released: 21st Apr 2018


out of stock

• Re mastered audio for vinyl release • Almost exactly 40 years on from the date of the concert by a band that only ever released one 7” single with the same track on both sides in their existence • Band made up of members of legendary Detroit bands such as MC5, Rationals, Stooges, The Up Tracklisting 1.

Dangerous (S.Morgan) 2.Getting There (S.Morgan) 3.Do It Again (F.Smith) 4.Hearts (F.Smith) 5.Love And Learn (S.Morgan) 6.Heart Of Stone (Jagger / Richards) Side Two 1.Sweet Nothin’ (F.Smith) 2.Asteroid B-612 (S.Morgan) 3. Song L (F.Smith) 4. City Slang (F.Smith)

Under The Yew Possessed (RSD18)