Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Auteurs

After Murder Park

Hut Records

180g lp + download

Released: 3rd Dec 2014


out of stock


Released: 4th Mar 1996


out of stock

After Murder Park


  1. Light Aircraft On Fire
  2. Child Brides
  3. Land Lovers
  4. New Brat In Town
  5. Everything You Say Will Destroy You
  6. Unsolved Child Murder
  7. Married To A Lazy Lover
  8. Buddha
  9. Tombstone
  10. Fear Of Flying
  11. Dead Sea Navigators
  12. After Murder Park