Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Death Of A Bachelor

fueled by ramen


Released: 15th Jan 2016


out of stock

lp + download

Released: 1st Apr 2016


time to party like it’s 2005 – panic! at the disco are back to their idiosyncratic and utterly bizarre pop punk roots and it’s as infectious and weird  as we’d hoped.

it’s a wild ride – they dip their toes in everything from hardcore to prog while always maintaining that  angst ridden core that brought them to our attention all those years ago. That’s not to say they’ve grown old and dull with all their new influences – far from it, they’ve taken the core from their fall out boy era days and planted it firmly into something new and relevant.

Death Of A Bachelor


  1. Victorious Panic!
  2. Don't Threaten Me with a Good Time
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Emperor's New Clothes
  5. Death of a Bachelor
  6. Crazy=Genius
  7. LA Devotee
  8. Golden Days
  9. The Good, the Bad and the Dirty
  10. House of Memories Panic! At the Disco
  11. Impossible Year