Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Waterboys

The Best Of The Waterboys

EMI Catalogue


Released: 29th Apr 1991


The Best Of The Waterboys


  1. A Girl Called Johnny
  2. The Big Music
  3. All The Things She Gave Me
  4. The Whole Of The Moon
  5. Spirit
  6. Don't Bang The Drum
  7. Fisherman's Blues
  8. Killing My Heart
  9. Strange Boat
  10. And A Bang On The Ear
  11. Old England (Live)
  12. A Man Is In Love