Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Arcade Fire



lp (day version)

Released: 28th Jul 2017


exploring new sonic territory, they filter their exceptional ability to write swelling ballads through the lenses of electro-pop & disco, juxtaposing this euphoric musical tone with themes of commercial disenchantment & apathetic ennui.

produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs, The album was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris. “Departures in sound are often unwelcome when we're already so happy with where a beloved band are, but, in this case, their experiments are a complete success” 5/5 – independent. “Ultimately it’s the album’s sense of humanity, not its innate clever-cleverness, that elevates it to something special.” 5/5 – nme, “The music glistens and gleam...An intoxicating ride.” 8/10 – uncut.

***available in 'day version' and deluxe 'night version' packaging***


  1. Everything Now
  2. Signs of Life
  3. Creature Comfort
  4. Peter Pan
  5. Chemistry
  6. Infinite Content
  7. Electric Blue
  8. Good God Damn
  9. Put Your Money on Me
  10. We Don't Deserve Love