Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The View From Halfway Down (2021 repress)

Sonic Cathedral


Released: 10th Sep 2021


out of stock

Ride guitarist/singer Andy Bell released his debut solo album The View From Halfway Down on October 9.

The product of a gradual, four-year process and finished during lockdown, the album was entirely written and recorded by Andy, engineered by Gem Archer and mastered by Heba Kadry.

The View From Halfway Down (2021 repress)

  1. Love Comes In Waves
  2. Indica
  3. Ghost Tones
  4. Skywalker
  5. Aubrey Drylands Gladwell
  6. Cherry Cola
  7. I Was Alone
  8. Heat Haze On Weyland Road