Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Four Tet

jupiters / ocras



Released: 24th May 2012


out of stock

another solid & super limited 12” on four tet’s own text records imprint,  mining the immersive techno grooves of his last full-length.

 immediately captivating beats shuffle & swirl their way through hebden’s immediately recognisable array of chimes, beautifully fractured vocals & multi-coloured updrafts of arrpegiations.

jupiters / ocras


  1. jupiters
  2. ocras