Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Max Richter

Nose Dive- Black Mirror



Released: 13th Oct 2017


this score featured on the successful TV anthology series Black Mirror, which shows the dark side of life and technology and encompasses the bustling streams of data that infect the otherwise peaceful flow of natural life.

the movements churn with textures that thicken as the album unfolds, gradually becoming more and more emotive as the corresponding story follows its inevitably tragic path. Max Richter is an award winning West German-born British composer who has been an influential voice in post-minimalist composition and has seen great commercial and critical success, including his works Sleep, and Three Worlds: music from Woolf Works.


Nose Dive- Black Mirror


  1. On Reflection
  2. Dopamine 1
  3. The Sorrows Of Young Lacie
  4. Dopamine2
  5. The Journey, Not The Destination
  6. Nocturne
  7. The Consolations Of Philosophy