Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



wtw music


Released: 8th Feb 2019


2lp + download

Released: 8th Feb 2019


Following the release of their smash 1st album, ‘Cartwheels’ in 2016, the duo are on scorching form as sharp-eyed country-pop songwriters of the current moment.

Observational and opinionated, ‘Restless Minds’ documents their coming of age in an era of anxiety and the impact of social media on a generation for which ‘the truth’ has become a tenuous term. There are songs on the album which touch on gender equality, others explore mental health issues and a couple relate to their own relationship as twins growing up and growing apart. riyl the shires, cam, and ashley monroe. “This is a coming of age LP that pushes the boundaries of the Country genre thanks to its many crossover styles” – celebmix


  1. No Filter
  2. Lie Like Me
  3. One More Goodbye
  4. It's Not Just Me
  5. Ain't That Easy
  6. Rather Be Breathing
  7. Hopeless
  8. Never Know
  9. Same Love
  10. Changing
  11. No Fooling Me
  12. I Believe In You
  13. Little Girl Sorrow
  14. Deepest You
  15. This Too Will Pass