Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Sum 41

Order In Decline



Released: 19th Jul 2019


lp + download

Released: 19th Jul 2019


Grammy nominated rock band Sum 41 are back and bigger than ever with their seventh studio album, ‘Order In Decline’.

Written, produced, mixed and engineered by frontman Deryck Whibley, ‘Order In Decline’ is a burst of uninhibited feeling, a page out of his journal, a window into his soul that reflects on extremely personal and vulnerable events. The album is undoubtedly Sum 41’s heaviest and most aggressive album in their storied career, while also being their most dynamic and raw.

Order In Decline

  1. Turning Away
  2. Out For Blood
  3. The New Sensation
  4. A Death In The Family
  5. Heads Will Roll
  6. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
  7. Never There
  8. Eat You Alive
  9. The People Vs…
  10. Catching Fire