Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Never Not Together



Released: 7th Feb 2020


limited indies-only pink lp + download

Released: 7th Feb 2020


Indie rock darlings unleash their triumphant opus of wicked-smart, and hook-filled power pop.

“Never Not Together”, is a wide-ranging collection of songs that revel in the group's ability to evoke and reflect grand and intricately wrought emotions, whether through sweeping guitar solos or hushed-whisper vocals. Nada Surf continue pursuing their humanistic vision of the world through hooky, catchy rock songs with sharply drawn, yet tenderly felt lyrics. FFO Idlewild, Fountains of Wayne, Death Cab For Cutie “Nada Surf’s cathartic heartbursts remain in perfect harmony” – 4/5 Mojo

Never Not Together

  1. So Much Love
  2. Come Get Me
  3. Live Learn and Forget
  4. Just Wait
  5. Something I Should Do Side
  6. Looking for You
  7. Crowded Star
  8. Mathilda
  9. Ride in the Unknown