Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Nude Party

Midnight Manor


limited (500 only) indies only transparent purple 140g lp

Released: 2nd Oct 2020


140g lp

Released: 2nd Oct 2020



Released: 2nd Oct 2020


effervescent, sun-dappled americana with more than a little talent for coaxing out catchy ditties.

Following two years of non-stop touring in support of their debut, the band returned to their farmhouse in New York’s Catskill Mountains, where they live together under one roof with their landlord/producer Oakley Munson (Black Lips). Like The Band’s sacred home-recording habitat ‘The Big Pink’, The Nude Party’s communal dwelling provided the landscape and proximity to focus on deepening their bonds through music. It was at the Manor that the band of childhood friends could shift their energies from the archetypical emotional journeys of mid-twenty-somethings towards rebuilding their road-worn relationships with one another, leading them to write ‘Midnight Manor’ - an album that lead singer Patton Magee describes as “a stone skipping over troubled waters”.

Midnight Manor


  1. Lonely Heather
  2. Pardon Me, Satan
  3. Cure Is You
  4. Easier Said Than Done
  5. Shine Your Light
  6. What’s The Deal?
  7. Cities
  8. Thirsty Drinking Blues
  9. Time Moves On
  10. Judith
  11. Things Fall Apart
  12. Nashville Record Co.