Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




limited 12" + download

Released: 26th Nov 2012


out of stock

recalling the glory days of shoegaze, this an electrifying blend of raucous guitars, driving drums & breathy vocals.

tipping their collective hat to both grunge, in the honed songcraft, & acts like swervedriver, my bloody valentine et al in the sonic textures used, the riffs & melodies come fast & thick, enshrouded in a beautiful, warm distortion. for fans of deerhunter, diiv, dinosaur jr, teenage fanclub, sugar & the boo radleys.



  1. The Swan
  2. SANS
  3. Fountain Park
  4. Flake