Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Deap Vally

the end of the world


limited 7"

Released: 19th Nov 2012


out of stock

bursting into our eardrums like  a cross between the white stripes & yeah yeah yeahs, this is another visceral blues-rock anthem from the newly-signed-to-island duo.

the Los Angeles pair consists of Lindsey Troy (guitar, vocals) & Julie Edwards (drums) who met at a needlework class & bonded over their love of music, specifically the blues. we're expecting great things from these 2 in 2013.........

the end of the world