Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

juan atkins & moritz von oswald

borderland 1/3


limited 180g 12"

Released: 10th Jun 2013


out of stock

2 prominent & visionary forces in electronic music join forces on this deeply organic, club-orientated, atmospheric techno track.

'Electric Garden' is the main recurring theme of their forthcoming collaborative album 'Borderland', developed on this first EP in two different mixes. While the 'Original Mix' was produced during the first studio session conducted for this new collaboration, the 'Deep Jazz In The Garden Mix' also features the performance of German trumpet player Sebastian Studnitzky. the release is Limited to 500 units & pressed on heavy vinyl.

borderland 1/3


  1. Electric Garden (Original Mix)
  2. Electric Garden (Deep Jazz In The Garden Mix)