Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Rose Elinor Dougall

Future Vanishes



Released: 18th Nov 2013


out of stock

A taste of what to expect from the forthcoming album, these new songs see Rose continue to craft delicate but infectious pop songs to great effect.

the Mark Ronson collaborator & former Pipette delivers her most complete set of recordings to date & All of the new tracks are produced by Oli Bayston (Boxed In).


Future Vanishes


  1. Future Vanishes
  2. Poison Ivy
  3. Strange Warnings
  4. Sink Back Into The Blue