Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Jeremiah Jae

Dirty Collections Vol. 2


limited 7"

Released: 25th Nov 2013


out of stock

the 2nd of 3 releases in the avant-rapper's limited 7" series, each customised with jae’s own sketches / drawings.

jeremiah jae's blunted raps & experimental beats are peer-less, bringing a deep-consciousness to his skewed take on hip-hop conventions. “imagine the crate-digging of madlib merged with the crash experimentalism of aphex, the dream-telling feel of a flying lotus record, & the quirky & haunting imagery of vintage david lynch. that, all bound with a sense of universal truth a la sun ra & lil’ wayne’s stream-of-consciousness abandon” - resident advisor.

Dirty Collections Vol. 2


  1. Pop Shoot Pop
  2. Shake Stunt ft Oliver The 2nd