Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



All Saints Records

12" ep

Released: 12th May 2014


Reinterpretations of Laraaji tracks by Bee Mask (Spectrum Spools), Ela Orleans (Night People), Sun Araw (Not Not Fun / Drag City) & Motion Sickness Of Time Travel (Digitalis / Boomkat Editions).

These 4 tracks are taken from the ‘Greater Lengths’ All Saints label compilation & remix album. Current producers and artists working in a sympathetic idiom were invited to rework and re-interpret some of the highlights from the All Saints archive.



  1. Cave (Bee Mask)
  2. Kalimba (Ela Orleans)
  3. Tilturn (Sun Araw)
  4. Space (Motion Sickness Of Time Travel)