Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Bear's Den




Released: 6th Apr 2015


10” re-release for this long out of stock ep from the long folk trio, magnificently showcasing the band's emotional songwriting & mumford-esque harmonies.

amongst the walls of vocal layers & rich instrumentation the driving force behind these songs Andrew davie’s winsome, heartfelt lyrics. “a lovely EP: well written, well executed and thematically innovative” 7/10 – drowned in sound



  1. Agape
  2. Hold On, We’re Going Home
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Coffee