Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Beach Baby


chess club

super limited 7" + download

Released: 30th Mar 2015


out of stock

Debut single from London based four piece - Ltd to 300 7" singles.

“A mosaic of folk, classic 80s indie, American alt rock and more…a force to be reckoned with” – CLASH.



  1. Ladybird
  2. Bruise