Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


What Of It?



Released: 14th Dec 2018


out of stock

Ain’t it beautiful to hear a genuinely pissed-off brighton band these days? The punk/riot grrrls follow up their debut 7” HERE with three WILD zingers.

‘Lady Wank, ‘C.U.NT.’ and ‘My Body My Choice’ DEMONSTRATE THEIr no-nonsense and in-yR-face approach, RECALLING the feeling and energy of Cosey Fanni Tutti, L7 and The Slits.

What Of It?


  1. Lady Wank
  2. My Body My Choice
  3. C.U.N.T.