Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Prins Thomas

Prins Thomas 2

Full Pupp


Released: 29th Oct 2012


2lp + download

Released: 29th Oct 2012


out of stock

owing a large debt to classic house, techno & extra-terrestrial disco, thomas' unique aesthetics still shine through this intricately produced, flowing album.

old school beats open the album, the mesmeric rhythm running through to the next track where thomas expounds upon the idea, a brilliant, continuous template that flows through the album. this means you get to hear joyful reminiscences of the late & great arthur russell in ‘tjukkas pa karussel’, nasty drum jams like ‘flau pappadans 1’ or ‘bom bom’, next to the sheer & untainted beauty that is ‘symfonisk utviklingshemming'. a truly 'jammed' sounding electronic workout.

Prins Thomas 2


  1. Bobletekno (Perkmiks)
  2. Symfonisk Utviklingshemming
  3. Bom Bom
  4. Tjukkas Pa Karussel
  5. Bobletekno
  6. Flau Pappadans 1
  7. Søt Kløt (cd only)
  8. Sur Svie (cd only)
  9. Flau Pappadans 2 (lp only)